holdbar Ride the Fire by Pamela Clare BUq5njaW

  • Model: BUq5njaW
  • 2373 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance perfect for fans of Maya Banks Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.Sometimes survival isnt just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesnt show it she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her