Nyt produkt Outside Looking In by Wood Michael zi8xMEhT

  • Model: zi8xMEhT
  • 2672 Antal på lager

DKK69

Qty:
Product Description:

'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly Griffiths The second book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling new crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. When elderly George Rainsford goes to investigate a suspicious noise one night the last thing he expects to find is a bloodbath. A man has been killed and a woman brutally beaten left for dead. The victims are Lois Craven and Kevin Hardaker - both married but not to each other. Their spouses swear they knew nothing of the affair and besides they both have alibis for the attack. With nothing else to link the victims the investigation hits a dead end. The pressure is on for investigating officer DCI Matilda Darke: there's a violent killer on the loose and it looks like her team members are the new targets. With no leads and no suspects it's going to take all Matilda's wits to catch him before he strikes again.