Fin udførelse Teardrop Lane Eternity Springs Book 9 A Heartwarming Uplifting FeelGood Romance Series by Emily March 0KsT6jwL

  • Model: 0KsT6jwL
  • 2189 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

For fans of Robyn Carr Barbara Freethy Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. Teardrop Lane is the touching ninth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily Marchs warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Town physician Rose Anderson hides a well of sadness behind her cheerful and capable professionalism. Heartbreak has only reinforced her belief that marriage and children arent in her future. Yet shes a woman with a pulse and when sexy brooding artist Hunt