Ægte engros AinT She Sweet Green Mountain Book 6 by Marie Force wd2e7OFY

  • Model: wd2e7OFY
  • 1038 Antal på lager

DKK41

Qty:
Product Description:

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island Quantum and Fatal series comes Aint She Sweet the sixth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Trisha Ashley Debbie Macomber Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Maries stories of tears and laughter love life and family relationships. Discover Marie Forces Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart and find your home.Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the wa